Hello World!

Finally! After wanting to start a food blog for over a year, I am finally doing it! Welcome to “This Mama Can Cook!” I am a wife, mother, freelance photographer, writer and foodie for life!  I have been blessed with two growing boys that I thank God for. They are always hungry and keep me cooking’ up a storm in the kitchen. I enjoy trying new foods and recipes. Food Festival?! I’m so there…with camera in hand! I love sharing my recipes and food with people, and love seeing the smiles on their faces when I make something they can’t keep their hands off of. I enjoy all types of food, from Mexican to Indian and everything in between. I hope you will join me on my foodie adventures, it’s gonna be a blast! And I’ll be the first one to tell ‘ya, This Mama Can Cook! 😉

Foodie for Life,

The Cookin’ Mama

3 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

