Chicken Tikka Masala anyone?!

Where are my Indian food lovers at?! I know you are out there!! I will be attending an Indian Festival this weekend & you know what that means… I’ll be sharing tons of photos with you!! I can hardly wait. There is a huge Indian population here and I have fallen in love with the cuisine, just can’t get enough of it! So next time I check in, it will be with lots of mouth-watering pics for y’all to drool over! 😉

 

Have a great weekend,

The Cookin’ Mama

Leave a Reply

