Fat Mama’s Fire & Ice Pickles Review!!

Due to numerous family health crisis’, I have gotten behind on my reviews, so very sorry. I am glad to be back and have I got a good one for ya!!

The folks at Fat Mama’s Tamales (www.fatmamastamales.com) asked me to review their Fat Mama’s Fire & Ice Pickles.

Now I’m a Texas gal and we LOVE our pickles! My grandmother use to make her own pickles and I have been snacking on pickles since I was a child. Fat Mama’s Fire & Ice Pickles did not disappoint me! They have a hint of sweetness to them, thanks to the sugar that is used to make them. I could also taste the garlic, tabasco and red pepper!! They have just the right amount of heat to make them irresistible. I cannot tell you how much these reminded me of my “Maw-Maw”! Not only were they delicious, but they brought back so many wonderful memories. Thank you, Fat Mama’s!

I used my Fat Mama’s Fire & Ice Pickles on our burgers that we grilled up and they added great flavor and that little something extra our burgers were missing. I also chopped some up, like relish, and added them to our hot dogs! These little guys are bursting with flavor!! I enjoyed the added dimension Fat Mama’s Fire & Ice Pickles gave my food. I dare you to eat just one! In fact, I double-dare you! 😉

Don’t take my word for it, Fat Mama’s Fire & Ice Pickles are now available on Amazon, for all to buy!! So go buy a few and let me know how YOU like them!

I want to thank the kind folks at Fat Mama’s Tamales for allowing me to try their Fat Mama’s Fire & Ice Pickles, it was my pleasure! (They also sent me their Fat Mama’s Knock-You-Naked Margarita Mix… that review will be up soon!)

Happy Eating!

***Disclosure:  I was not compensated or paid in any way for this post. I received these products to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own.**
Leave a Reply

